news bio books about glossary contact
Veric's worlds

The Swarming Death is the first series in the Veric Chronicles. It counts 12 books, following the main character's quest for answers in Luksia and the surrounding kingdoms.

Check back here soon for more information about the setting used in these stories.

copyright (c) 2023 Steffen Larken

Last updated: 31 Aug 2021